Kings Of Leon: live at the O2 London, il primo dvd della band, in uscita il prossimo 10 novembre.

I Kings of Leon sono lieti di presentarci il loro primo DVD, attraverso il quale è possibile tornare ad ammirare il live con cui, in una memorabile tre giorni di Rock apertasi lo scorso 30 giugno, hanno infiammato il pubblico dell’O2 Arena di Londra.

Le ventidue traccie contenute all’interno del “Kings Of Leon: live at the O2 London, England” abbracciano la sfolgorante carriera di Anthony Followill e fratelli (Ivan e Michael, più ovviamente il cugino Cameron), dall’album esordiente Youth and Young Manhood al successo mondiale di “Only by the Night”.

La commercializzazione del DVD è prevista per il prossimo 10 novembre, mentre chi non vuole perdersi nemmeno un capello della leggendaria chioma di Ivan è costretto ad aspettare il 24 dello stesso mese, giorno nel quale sarà in vendita anche la versione in Blu-ray.

• Kings Of Leon: live at the O2 London, tacklist

Notion
Be Somebody
Taper Jean Girl
My Party
Molly’s Chambers
Red Morning Light
Fans
California Waiting
Milk
Closer
Crawl
Four Kicks
Charmer
Sex on Fire
The Bucket
On Call
Cold Desert
Use Somebody
Slow Night, So Long
Knocked Up
Manhattan
Black Thumbnail

14 pensieri su “Kings Of Leon: live at the O2 London, il primo dvd della band, in uscita il prossimo 10 novembre.”

  1. Isn’t earning a substantial plain green loans income.

    This scheme is there for you to take out a conventional loan or using cash,
    you may remember, I was able to use if you haven’t already tried them.
    If you are unsure about the correct option for
    securing no credit check payday advances scheme is absolutely free of cost and the application is accurate, she will then pull your credit score.

  2. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else encountering problems with your website.
    It seems like some of the written text on your posts are running off the screen.
    Can someone else please provide feedback and let
    me know if this is happening to them too? This could be a issue with my browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Appreciate it

  3. If you are going for most excellent contents like me, simply pay
    a quick visit this website everyday for the reason
    that it provides quality contents, thanks

  4. Hello there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was
    wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems
    finding one? Thanks a lot!

  5. Hello excellent blog! Does running a blog such as this
    require a massive amount work? I’ve absolutely no expertise in coding but I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, if you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject however I just had to ask. Thank you!

  6. I am starting up a new internet blog directory and was wondering if I can submit your site?
    I’m hoping to grow my directory slowly by hand so that it retains quality. I’ll make sure and put your blog
    in the best category and I’ll also use, “Kings Of Leon: live at the O2 London, il primo dvd della band, in uscita il prossimo 10 novembre. | The Rocker” as your anchor text. Be sure to let me know if this is alright with you by contacting me at: gregturman@gmail.com. Thanks!

  7. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems?

    A few of my blog visitors have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks
    great in Safari. Do you have any suggestions
    to help fix this issue?

Lascia un commento

